We can help you with all your insurance needs.

With all the challenges facing organizations and families today, no one has time to become an insurance expert. Instead, you need an experienced team who can analyze the various options open to you -- both insurance and non-insurance options -- and suggest the best alternatives for your needs. Then you're in a position to make a knowledge-based decision.

That's the kind of team you'll find at Straus, Itzkowitz & LeCompte Insurance Agency.

 

 

FINRA - Straus, Itzkowitz & LeCompte Insurance Agency

 

  INSURANCE NEWS- CLICK HERE 

 

Search
Department:
Name:

Accounting

Cindy Ellis
Accounting Manager

Phone: 804-888-7230
cellis@silinsurance.com

Lynda Stephens
Accounting

Phone: (804)888-7244
lstephens@silinsurance.com

Administration

Pamela Brown
Life & Health Representive

Phone: 804-888-7218
pbrown@silinsurance.com

Kimberly Glenn
Life & Health Representive

Phone: (804) 888-7250
kglenn@silinsurance.com

Susan Taylor
Receptionist

Phone: (804) 288-8500
staylor@silinsurance.com

Anne Wells
Systems Manager

Phone: Ext: (804)888-7256
awells@silinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Doris M. Carter
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 804-888-7238
dcarter@silinsurance.com

Kathy Hill
Customer Service Manager

Phone: (804) 888-7259
khill@silinsurance.com

Margaret (Peggy) Kellum
Customer Service Representative

Phone: (804) 888-7209
pkellum@silinsurance.com

Shannon Walls
Commercial Lines csr

Phone: 804-888-7252
swalls@silinsurance.com

Management

Kathy Hill
Customer Service Manager

Phone: (804) 888-7259
khill@silinsurance.com

Scott Hyman
Vice-President

Phone: (804) 888-7280
shyman@silinsurance.com

Fred Itzkowitz
President

Phone: 804-888-7210
fitzkowitz@silinsurance.com

Bryan Kocen
Life & Health Manager

Phone: (804) 888-7263
bkocen@silinsurance.com

Pettus LeCompte
Vice President

Phone: 804-888-7220
hplecompte@silinsurance.com

Kathy Short
Vice President-Marketing

Phone: (804) 888-7277
kshort@silinsurance.com

Joyce Sickon
Office Manager

Phone: (804)888-7205
jsickon@silinsurance.com

Jeffrey Virgin
Vice-President

Phone: (804) 888-7255
jvirgin@silinsurance.com

Personal Lines

D-Anne Guard
Customer Service Representative

Phone: (804) 888-7211
dguard@silinsurance.com

Kathy Hill
Customer Service Manager

Phone: (804) 888-7259
khill@silinsurance.com

Margo Kellam
Customer Service Representative

Phone: (804) 888-7265
mkellam@silinsurance.com

Jessica Noell
Personal Lines csr

Phone: 804-888-7216
jnoell@silinsurance.com

Tina Hawkins
Personal Lines csr

Phone: 804-888-7270
thawkins@silinsurance.com

Sales

Garland Flournoy
Sales

Phone: (804) 888-7212
gflournoy@silinsurance.com

Roy Goldberg
Sales

Phone: (804)888-7232
rgoldberg@silinsurance.com

Scott Hyman
Vice-President

Phone: (804) 888-7280
shyman@silinsurance.com

Fred Itzkowitz
President

Phone: 804-888-7210
fitzkowitz@silinsurance.com

George King
Sales

Phone: (804) 888-7228

Bryan Kocen
Life & Health Manager

Phone: (804) 888-7263
bkocen@silinsurance.com

Pettus LeCompte
Vice President

Phone: 804-888-7220
hplecompte@silinsurance.com

Derek Lynch
Sales

Phone: 804-888-7261
dlynch@silinsurance.com

Kathy Short
Vice President-Marketing

Phone: (804) 888-7277
kshort@silinsurance.com

Jeff Slocum

Phone: 804-888-7222
jslocum@silinsurance.com

Jeffrey Virgin
Vice-President

Phone: (804) 888-7255
jvirgin@silinsurance.com

Charles (Chad) White
Sales

Phone: 804-888-7214
cwhite@silinsurance.com

Phillip Itzkowitz

Phone: 804-888-7217
pitzkowitz@silinsurance.com

Christopher White

Phone: 804-888-7215
crwhite@silinsurance.com